Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines.

It is argued that the state of the art technologies is highly likely to have been changed recently. I strongly agree with this statement as well as some reasons that would be given in the following essay. There is no denying that uses paper books, journals are extremely harmful to the environment. That is to say, the environment is the habitat for several species and plants; they are subject to deforestation and dying out. To put it in other words, extinction of endangered animals and vegetation is an irreversible damage and an unfortunate by-product of the paper industry. As an example, the Amazon jungle has suffered from abusing the trees to produce paper. It is an irrefutable fact that replaces traditional books and newspapers with modern ones act as an incentive to preserve nature. Moreover, to keep abreast of the 21st century receiving the latest information is immensely indispensable. In earlier times conducting data is taking more time searching between shelves whilst, today the state-of-the-art technologies such as computers and tablets like kindle have become a feasible method to investigate other scientists' observation. Needless to say, not only technology improved the accessibility to up-to-dated information, but it also shoulders the liability of accuracy of data. That is to say, nowadays proven investigations are attainable at the click of the button. Like for instance journals such as Elsevier and ProQuest are likely most commonplace science magazines used by an array of science seekers ranging from a university professor to newer students. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my opinion that the-state-of-the-art technology has been being utilized recently. Protecting animal species’ habitat and attaining the proven as well as up to date data is the conspicuous reasons.