some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support oyur answers.

Numerous people believe that computers can make their life easier and more efficient. Meanwhile, others think that computers only made their life inconvenient and cause them stress. In this essay, I will provide my personal opinion as well as present evidences and suggestions of why I reckon that computers have made my life more sufficient and convenient. In the past, almost all of world’s population relied on their own thoughts and skills to solve problems around them. However, as time went by, Internet started to become a trend around the end of 20th century. Let us take Bill Gates as an example, as we all know, he was the founder of microsoft. He was known to be one of the innovators that has a major role on technology development, especially computers. Because of his innovation, computers can assist people to make their task easier. Microsoft word help us make type documents while microsoft power point provides features to guide us to make a presentation. This is just a few of the things that computers can do in order to help us. Unfortunately, there are still a great amount of people that still can not operate computers. For them, it is hard considering they were used to manually write things on a paper to a more complex way like writing on a computer. Nonetheless, majority of people feel that computers are more convenient. Without our consciousness, computers make an impact in our lives even until this days. Based on the reasons above, I think computers help us to get through out lives. With that being said, technology in general would continue to be better than before. Thus, if you are still struggling with computers and find it hard to operate, I suggest for you to learn from the internet as there are over thousands of online courses that were provided on the Internet. It might help you in the future.