some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support oyur answers.

Technology improves everyday. There are so much benefits that we can obtain with the improvement of technology. Technology helps us in many ways so we can do our activities efficiently. Nowdays there are so many types of technology that we can found, one of them is computer. Computers are technology that commonly use for humans in this generation. We can do a lot of stuff with its help. But some people think otherwise, they think computers have made their life more complex and stressful. Who’s right here? For me it depends how we see computers it selves. Before technology became our daily use, we had so much struggles with some activities. Before computers existed, newspapers usually typed with typewriter. It had many problems compared to computers, it because when we made a typo with typewriter we had to redo our work from the beginning. For another example, before computers existed, people had no place to put their valueable documents other than in the storage area or safe box. With computers we can efficiently safe our data or documents from anywhere or anytime as long there is computers that we can use. We can’t say there is no wrong in technology. There are so much problems with the advances of technology, computers are no exception. For examples, it cost us a lot of money along with the advancement of computers. Computers too can be hacked by some person so we can’t say it 100% safe. Not everybody can use computers. For example, with computer based exams, not every places have enough facilities. So we have right about our opinions in computers.