some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support oyur answers.

Computers have definitely have changed human being life in many ways. In earlier times, computers were not famous and many people were afraid to learn computer language and skills. A few years ago, computer become a part of human life and going to popular communication. Many people say that computer have made life easier, I think computer made have advantages and in advantages. So the edge like, we can feel free to communicate to someone with online chat, and we don’t have to waste our time and energy because with computer we just to type what we want, but human say that computer made life easier is not really, because the computer make other does not socialize directly and makes us anti-social. For example, my friend is very good at computers, and she can chat and make a friend with others country. In one side, many people say that computer made life more complex and stressful. I think people who are stress on the computer are usually too long in front of the computer and it will damage the eyes but, not completely computer make life more difficult because computer can look for leisure activities such as watching movie or listening to music. So the conclusion is, I think what people say about computers can make life more difficult and easier is depending on whether we can put ourselves in or not.