Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change is always a good thing.

Some people argue that stay in a one job is better option while other individuals say that taking challanges is best in life. whereas, in my prospective change is good and I will discuss the both views in the upcoming paragraps. To commence with, there are several benefits of doing same work in their entire life. Firstly, it is helpful for gaining more experience. For instance, if a person do similar job in whole life then they have master of that particular field and they also earn large amount of money. However, they do not explore new other skills when they not change the job. In this way they can not depict the hidden talents. Therefore, this approach is not beneficial for future. On the other hand, taking changes in life is better than depend on a one specific work. First and foremost point is challenging are helpful for providing the confidence and we can cope with any difficult situation in a easy manner when we already prepared. Moreover, learning new things as well as explore our knowledge when we participate in certain kinds of work. In additionally, it is great Idea to obtained information about different criteria. They explore the new other opportunities and they also earn money from different workplaces. Hence, multiple job gives security. To conclude, both sides of the argument have their own merits. in my opinion changing is embarassing because this is helpful for expand our skills.