some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex stressful. What is your opinion? use spesific reasons and examples to support oyur answers.

The technology is more advanced by year. The advanced of technology is not going to stop right now and it’s going to be more innovative in the future. Technology help us a lot for our daily activities. Right now we have a technology called computer that we can use it for work or school. But the computer as one of the example of the advanced of technology is have advantages and disadvantages. Some people say computers have made life is easier and more convenient and other people say the computers have made life complex and stressful. Life is more easier when we used computer for doing work or for doing school assignment. It is more simple and we can do anything we want just from one device. We don’t have to type our text with type machine anymore because computer can doing that. We don’t have to go to the cinema because we can watch any movie from our computer too. But on other perspective, some people say computers have made life complex and stressful. Yes, that opinion is correct too because for some people especially for older people, they are not have experience using the computer and it’s something new for them. And I think it is stressful when they need to learn how to use computer from zero. The conclusion is the advanced of technology is getting more innovative and creative by year and we as the next generation cant deny it. Learning technology is a basic skills for every human right now to prepare for the future.