Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. How far

Integrating computer skills with reading, writing, and math subjects into an elementary cirriculum is suggested by a group. While, there is a need to discuss both pros and cons of the practise. On one hand, Students get motivated to use digital tools which find the robust solution of a problem in life. Math problems like quantitative reasoning can be solved with programming logics. Levelling up computer skills at an early age mines out the best practise to improve, develop, and find out personal strategy and overall CGPA's in the academics of the students. On the other hand, Students using screens to know much about the concepts and make notes might lead to numerious health issues at an ealy age. Eye defficiencies. obesity, dullness, dumbness, and lack of confidence are noted the most. While families of these freshers might or might not afford costliest gadgets evenly with the tution fee. A few get addicted with procastination use one skill digitally rather practically solving it on pen and paper. Comparing the way of literature a cent of 30 years back where education used paper and pencil to practise more; which made the students brain and body active in present action might have greater weightage than teaching the chapters virtually.