some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing, and mat. How far you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, computer has infiltrate to our lives. From very young age have skills in computer, which I think this will be disastrous for a kid taking into consideration that by adding computer class this will be exaggerated. Kids in tender ages need to play with their friends outside at the park for example. If they learn how to use computer from early, then they will deny to leave it to go outside at the park and play with their coevals. This situation is gonna be a disaster and depression will increase in cases. Furthermore, introducing computer as a main subject in schools means that automatically creative classes as art, music are being sacrificed. The art classes are very important for a child edification, by their imagination. Through drawing for example, the feeling that you get is freedom. Some people claim also that if you let a child in frond of screen for many hours, in the feature they will have issues with their eyes and this is one of the reason that the lasts years the number of the children with glasses are increased. In conclusion, I believe that the inclusion of computer skills at primary school is a mistake. We have to let the children to focus on the main subjects enjoying their childhood with their friends.