Some parents might think that

Some parents might think that children must be able to play rather than working on homework, whereas some people said homework is crucial for school life, which I personally agree with the latter. Both of these viewpoints will be clarified in the following paragraphs. Initially, some families, who really concern about activities at school might consider registering their child at a special school. Also, there are tons of public school choices that provide new patterns of education, that allowed children to learn by doing rather than only reading books. Moreover, children seem happier in the open air and freedom environment, which allow them to play freely. Moving to the next style of learning, it is normal that in some schools, providing the regulation is to give their students sufficient homework after classes just to make them remember the topics that they have just learnt in that day. From my point of view, this is useful and improve their ability to learn efficiently. To summarize, the school should provide both activity and academic learning equally, in order to allow children to converse with their friends. Furthermore, make sure that they have a bunch of academic knowledge, which is going to lead them to high school and university life.