Some people say that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating children untill the age of 14 is enough.

According to some people children should studying at school till 18 age. But in this time, other parents think that for children will be enough stay in school until 14 age. I agree with this both views, but in my opinion the second view correctly. Because, children in them life should do more experiments and learn from them mistakes. If the child would study by 18 age, he or she can lose important parts of them times in their life. On the one hand, In Developed and developing world each person goes to school and take a lot of interesting facts about this world. The study in school the perfect time for each child in my view. With this, children nowadays go to school until 16 age. But more parents want that their children go to school till 18 age. As result in will mines that they are would study till them adulthood. In my opinion, it is not right. Because children should change their lifestyle so far how it is possible in my view. With this child can be open them close talents and horizons. However, how show for us statistic forms children can learn all school program in the 8 year. With this we can understand that for child to enough studying at school only by 14 age. Moreover, after school child can change them location about studying in my opinion. Also, children till 14 age can choice the special direction about their dream job. And go to the them way after finishing their school. I think it is would be great, because each person should choice them way and go. To conclude, the stay in school till 14 age benefit than till 18 age. Because after 14 age child can choice with which they want to work. Furthermore, they can full open themselves horizons and talents. To know more and more person should change their location and position in life.