good health care is a necessity for healthy living. what is your opinion on this?

There is a popular saying that Health is Wealth. Some people think that taking care of health is not much important, while others think it is a key to healthy living. I personally believe that health care is a significant factor for healthy living. This essay will contain the discussion on both topics. My reasons are not far fetched. First and foremost, everyone should give some time to do themselves, for example, running, jogging and walking in a fresh air makes people relax and reduce their daily life stress and anxiety. Moreover, other medical facilities and laboratories are also a good way to the disease first and then getting a better cure for it. For instance, there are 30 percent women in Nigeria who died during their pregnancy because of worse conditions of hospital and not getting proper care. Conversely, there is a religious myth in some countries, no matter how good the hospital is, how much care and attention you are getting, human beings are destined to die. Also, the doctor who provides the best care to their patients are also going to die. To put in a nutshell, health care is a key to healthy living. Although humans are destined to die, but having good medical facilities and taking care of health can enhance your living period.