immigrating to a new country is a hard task because a person has to adopt a new culture. some believe that the immigrant can survive within his minority community. dicuss your views and who you support.

Earlier people used to migrate from one place to another in search of food and shelter, but nowadays people migrate to a new country in search of jobs. So immigrating is an older habit that people are following. This essay argues in favour of immigrating being a good decision for a particular person. Nowadays many countries like Canada, Australia and New Zealand etc. Are inviting various people from other countries to their country and providing different job to them. The main aim of these countries is to flourish their market and improve their economy and also to increase their human resource as these country have less population. So due to these many people from different country get a chance to interact with each other, learn each other culture very well. This does not mean they forgot their own culture but on the other hand, they are representing their own culture to the other countries. Some people initially finds difficult when they shift to the new country and it is common problem for each and every person as they are out of their comfort zone. But as the time passes they start becoming comfortable in the immigrant country as when they start interacting with each other, people they start to develop a new relationship with them and then people found it easy to adopt a new culture. To sum up, man is a social animal so immigrating to a new country is a natural process. Surviving within his minority community is not the factor for which a person chooses to migrate, but to grow and flourish.