Some people say that children should be involved in making schools' rules. Some argue that adults should be in charge of making rules.

School is a place, where we handle a responsibility of number of student daily. Student's have to be inculcated with manners, required for their over all development. It's required to be vigilant, while setting rules and regulation in a school, as it is going to affect them as they grow up. In my opinion, children should be involved in making school rules by listening to them and going to their opinion. If, it fits in the school decorum, then it cab be applied in the school rules. For instance, if the school wish to add a subject on foreign language ''German''. Here, the school can take opinion of the students in a piece of paper whether they agree or disagree. If majority of the people they agree, then they should introduce the subject in the school curriculum. For second instance, if students want to introduce any activity i. e. indoors games here opinion matters of every student. On the contrary, here the school authority are involved whether it fits in the school decorum or not. . i. e. board games usually don't fit in school indoor activities. The school authorities should explain to students politely about not introducing these games. The major role in the school is of school authorities to make the school function in a proper track, while students are free to express their opinion, ideas, views etc. Here adults are liable and also they are experienced and knowledgeable to manage the internal function and accordingly instructing the students as per their needs. The opinion, ideas, views should work flexibly in the school. There are many instances the school has to come across, while conducting annual function, which includes number of major activities in a single day. All activities need to be synchronized accordingly. The managing task requires to be alert, which usually we can't expect it from the students and children can be given instruction to be followed during this function. Hence, we can conclude that controlling the function in a school is a tedious job, where students cannot be involved in major decisions. Therefore, school rules ca be made by the adults