Mass media including the internet the telvision and newes paper in influences our society and shapes oor opinions and characters. what is your opinion

It is often argued that the mass media involving the internet, the tv, and the newspapers are changing our opinions and reflecting on our lives. I agree with this because the people living in society are becoming more adaptable and flexible to media. In the present scenario due to the pandamic, the children are attending their classes online and many professions involved the internet for their employment. The internet is easily accessible to acquire knowledge and help to maintain the relationship with the people who are far away. Despite all these benefits the internet has many too disadvantages respectively. where as come to the television gives more information around the world and awareness in the society. Moreover, the newspaper needs literacy whereas, children and young people are not interested to read the newspaper. there are enormous factors affecting people's opinions and modeling new lifestyles. On the contrary, the media is always debatable and controversial another side. the government has to put an eye on the internet and fake spreading news paper.