It is better to go out ( a concert ) that stay at home and watching TV or using computer.

Whether people prefer to stay at home (watching TV, or doing computer entertainment), or go out for like a cinema. I believe people's preference depends on their mode and what they like to do in that certain time. Sometimes, people need to go out and be with their friends specially when they feel lonely so they call their friends and if they are free, then they plan to go out. Places like restaurants, cofee shops, discos, parks, concerts, and so on are their choices to go. Going out with friends makes them happy because they were in lonely feelings so they select to overcome their lonely feelings by doing some social acts. However, person's choices can change in other situations. The same people, sometimes, would like to spend their time at home with their family. They may choose to play with childeren, or do housework. If he/she needs to spend time alone and enjoy favourite TV peograms, or play with computer games, then they choose to stay at home. Some people tend to cook, others would rather rub and clean their home or its circumstances. Thus, people's preferences depend on what they need emotionally in that time. In result, the situation, our feeling, and willing can express what we want to do in a certain time. If we need to go out, then we plan for doing something related to out. If we need to be alone, probably our choice will be staying at home. What we select completely refers to our interests.