Computers are becoming intelligent increasingly, and soon is expected to be more intelligent than human. Do the benefit of this practice outweigh disadvantages?

No doubt the use of artificial intelligence is mushrooming rapidly and everyone is thinking that in up-coming years it will out raced the human in the terms of intelligence. Although it severs plenty of benefits, its deleterious effects cannot be neglected. Artificial intelligence is a great technique and it affects a lot the life of people. In the 2 1 century, it is available almost in every corners of the world except some places like deserts and jungles. The demand of this technique rise significantly because it make the life more easier if compares with past and now most of people are doing smart work rather than Hard work by using this technology. whereas, there might be some chances that the human are completely replaced with machines in future because this technology is more productive than human, easy to operate and less chances of errors. Most importantly it can work continuously for a long time periods without any break which human cannot do. This technology has numerous useful applications which completely outweighed its demerits. For example in health sectors it is used to eradicate disease, disorder or even can pursue DNA modification, plastic surgery, body fluid analysis whereas all these works are impossible without it. Apart from that, is widely used in research works like astronomy; study of stars, drug discovery, robotics, car manufacturing clothes designing and so on. On the other hand, it has potency to destroy the world with in few seconds. Might be all the countries has nuclear weapons, they are very sensitive, means a tiny fluctuation in their setting may damage the earth. . In others words, A Little Boy, a nuclear bomb which is bombarded in japan as a result most of the population is tackling severe health problems till now. To conclude, although it is a dangerous technology, it has huge pros in comparison to cons which encourage us use it. So it is ought to be promoted continuously.