People should be friends with animals or they should be regarded only as a source of people’s food and clothes.

It is frequently argued that the public reckon the animals are people’s confidants or one of the materials of products. Even though there are more benefits of using the animal to make goods, I side with the opinion that people should protect the wildlife from the make some products. One of the many things that the general would say that animal is good source of the merchandise. Also, we cannot discount the fact that the number of commodities is made by the wildlife. For example, the broadcast which was aired by public broadcaster KBS, shows that 73 percent of consumer bought some merchants which are source from animal while there were also stocks made by plants. The example shows that some people do not care about using animals to make products or not. However, we cannot overlook the drawbacks involved that there are significant raw materials to make products without using animals. Therefore, the folks argue that producing some clothes and foods to use the animal have to prevent as soon as possible. There is an article by Taegu local News about the factory make some milk that is made by the bean. The article also deals with the bean milk’s taste and scent that is noting different with original one. In summary, people used to make some products to use animal because there were no replacements. But nowadays, modern society have amount of replace things, I agree with the opinion that animals are our friends.