Some people say that children need to spend more time outside to play with other children. Others say this may not be as safe as in the past.

Some claim that this is beneficial to play outside with other kids for children while others state that this may be not secure as in the past. In this essay, I will examine both views and give my personal standpoint. Most convinced that playing outside may not be safe for children as in the past. Because in the past, there was no kidnapping like now because everyone knew each other. If they saw a stranger, they immediately inquired about him and they addresses to community about him. Nevertheless, nowadays, there are a lot of kidnapping so parents worry about kidnapping and injury, so most parents don't allow to play oytside for children. However, I still believe that children should spend free time to play outside with other children as this position can helps children to teach how to work together. Because children need to learn to make friends, how to share and cooperatee how to treat other people. For example, If children only interact in very structured settings such as school or sports teams, children will not they can not learn everything whuch they need to know, so children should play outside from time to time. In conclusion, despite having dangerous aspects like kidnapping to play outside, I am strongly convinced that playing outside teaches how to work with teamwork.