Many children these days face difficulties to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this situation? What could be the possible solutions?

Some children are facing problems to focus on their studding at school nowadays. This is because of teaching method at schools and including of tough subjects in learning curriculum. This essay will consider two main possible solutions to this issue. Perhaps the most important cause of difficulties in children concentration is the way of teaching at these schools. Some teachers actually beside having so much knowledge, their way of learning subjects to students are not in a good way. As a result, they could not pay attention so much on the subjects. Another key factor is containing of tough subjects such as mathematics on school curriculum, which of course would be discouraging for children. This means that these subjects would be difficult for students to handle them and so they will not focus on their studding. Fortunately, however, there are promising solutions to these issues. Firstly, Governmental and private schools should try to improve the way of teaching at schools by employing professional teachers and persuading of teachers to have a good method of learning. Secondly, government have to monitor the schools to not include the subjects, which is difficult for children to deal with. For example, mathematics subject which is boring for most of the students should not be at school’s curriculum and could be changed by other encouraging subject which is definitely help for concentration of children. In conclusion, concentrating of children is a major problem these days which is primarily caused by teaching method, along by including of tough subjects on school curriculum which could affect the children paying attention. I recommend that schools should take professional teachers and government aught to monitor the schools for including of tough subjects.