con cac ma may chu de, de de cai dau bui

It is stated that animals’ extinction is a natural phenomenon, thus, people should not devote both time and finance to prevent this process. This essay tends towards my disagreement to this point of view. On the one hand, a handful of individuals contend that it is meritless to preserve species that are on the brink of disappearance owing to the combination of reasons. In the first place, those people believe that we need to outfit a range of equipment in order to protect endangered animals because each specific species requires its own environment for survivals. For example, penguins, a typical species for freezing climate that cannot maintain their lives without low-temperature condition. Therefore, it is likely that an artificial environment will cost a fortune for operation or maintenance, not counting for other elements namely foods or geographical locations. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that extinction is an inevitable process that cannot be avoided. In other words, each species has the ear to thrive and a period of time to be eliminated. In spite of these truth, however, I firmly believe that the discontinue of certain species can usher in adverse effects for both human and the biodiversity. Firstly, no one can deny that documents accumulated from animals are of paramount importance for researching. Take the Comodo Dragon in Malaysia, based on evidences related to this species that scientists can date back Earth’s temperature centuries ago. Additionally, the disappearance of certain types of fish, for instance, can result in serve lack of food supplement for humans’ meals. Hence, attempting to prevent animals’ disappearance can completely bring about not only short-term benefits but also long-run goals. In conclusion, many individuals contend that alleviating the discontinue of animals is superfluous. However, I am utterly proposed that animals’ life should be noticed and protected.