Describe a time when you had to overcome a problem in a creative way

Since my childhood, I've had a huge interest in being a teacher, because I was born and raised in a family full of teachers. Then, as I have a talent to learn languages in a short time, I wanted to share these techniques with others. After having entered the University, I had some spare time at the weekends. One day I was talking with my english tutor when he offered me a job as an assistant. After that, I took that volunteering job with pleasure. I started teaching mainly 14 year olds. All of my students were making a huge progress and they always loved the colourful presentations and group games that I usually organized. However, there was a boy Sarvar who didn't do his homework on time. Then, one day when I called his mother to ask about the reason, she started complaining about her son playing a game "PUBG" on his phone and she couldn't find a way to stop him. Even staying at home whole day and playing that game affected his health profoundly. The next day when the lesson was over, I asked Sarvar to wait a little. Then, I told him that if he could win the first place in a game Duolingo which is the best platform for language learners, I would give him a special gift. Hearing these words, he wanted to take that challenge. Immidiately, I started observing him in order to decide what gift to buy. After 2 days when I was going out of the study centre, he opened the door and all of a sudden, fell his notebooks and books. I saw the photos of a ball and Ronaldo on his every notebook when I was helping him to take them up. Then, I came up with a great idea which was buying a ball as his gift. After a week, he came and told me that he won the game. I praised him and gave him his gift which sparkled his eyes and he looked blisfully happy. After my gift, he started playing football that improved his health. Plus, he started doing all the homework and reduced the PUBG-time. His parents were also grateful for what I did.