Some people say that childhood is the best time in a person's life. Other people disagree. What is your opinion? Explain why.

We’ve always heard the expression “do what you love and everything else will follow”, to what extent is this true? In a rapidly developing country like England, is gaining a high salary more important than being happy with one’s job? In my opinion, I disagree with the statement that earning a high income is more important than being satisfied with one’s job, as money follows job satisfaction. Happiness is part of life and any person strives to gain it. While earning a high salary may make some people happy short term, it isn’t lasting nor sustainable as it doesn’t lead to happiness. Happiness is gained when one is satisfied with his or her job. For example. As an undergraduate medical student, It is critical for me to be happy with what I do so I can be more willing to help my patients. If I was concerned with money, I may not be concerned with the care of my patients. On the other hand, I may not necessarily find a job that I am passionate about due to my circumstances such as lack of money, education etc. This may force me to be stuck in a job that I do not like. For example, as a child, I may have been passionate about being a doctor, however, due to circumstances I may have just settled with working in a restaurant where I am not happy leading me to chase after a big salary instead. In conclusion, while earning a living is important, job satisfaction leads to more success