Question: Some people say that childhood is the best time in a person's life. Other people disagree. What is your opinion? Explain why. .

In many nations, at an early age weight gain is a significant issue. There are several reasons and consequences. I write up a few causes and management in this essay. Let us begin with, the main factors involve increasing body-weight in childhood are diet patterns and a sedentary lifestyle. To explain, these days, children are consuming food such as processed and medicine injected meat, junk snack, fast food. For example, in restaurants, while cooking, adding more GMS and preservative to obtain more customers and profit. Nowadays, both parents are working in the office, due to the busy schedule they do not have the time to prepare foodstuff at home as a result, order meal from outside for them as well as children it leads to weight gain. In addition, in olden days, adolescent have played numerous outdoor games, but at present they are like to involve indoor games it affects obesity. Thus, it is clearly overweight caused by improper dietary supplements. However, there are a number of solutions to solve this problem like to educate the parents by the government and encourage the toddlers to participate in outdoor sports. To elaborate, the ministry administration needs to give awareness about the importance of a body fitness and the diet of childhood period. For instance, in India, monthly, once in most of the government school, there is a meeting for parents to improve health skills. Moreover, teach the toddler related to the importance of sports and exercise. Thus, it is evident this is not a major trouble, it can manage easier. To conclude, youth fatness developing due to a few reasons like unhealthy cuisine and less activity. There is an understandable issue to clear with proper involvement of the management and the individual.