Some people say that boys and girls should study in separate schools, while some say that mixed schools are better. What is your opinion? Give reasons and examples for your answer.

There are various opinions on whether studying in a specifically female or male institution or a co-educational system is better. I am totally in favour of a unisex school. First of all, this educational organization can certainly create gender equality. In other words, both boys and girls are equally helped and facilitated in their studies and development, so that they can improve their own positive aspects. For example, Vietnamese students are more and more proficient because they have many chances to participate in all sorts of activity, no matter what sex they are. Therfore, putting 2 genders in a school means eliminating the inequality problem. Secondly, people in unisex school usually feel happy and motivated. Specifically, in an environment where no one judge each other based on the sexual characteristics, comfort and happiness do exist, and socialization is also improved. In contrast, it solo-gender system, there are no interaction between the male and female. In fact, girls are good at literature while boys can do maths well, and they can obviously help each other developing all skills. For that reason, piecing them together actually makes a big improvement in spirit and learning effectiveness. In conclusion, i prefer mixed educational organization because of its equal benefits and happiness in student life.