in your opinion why would you like to choose mba in uk

There is little that can equate to the satisfaction that occurred from creating value from seemingly nothing. This is what drove me to study MBA. For the last 4 years, I have been running a stable, successful, and profitable event management agency in Bangalore, IN. Through self-motivation and perseverance, I have earned this unique insight, which has allowed me to network with a diverse set of people from across the country. It has taught me how to write business plans, develop my customer and manage my finances. This has sparked my curiosity to learn more about the workings behind successful firms and the economy in which they run. This led me to decide to take a step ahead to complete my master’s and I know MBA is the hatchery for business visionaries. And the business management program has continuously arranged understudies to dispatch and oversee their businesses. MBA colleges offer the best environment to build relationships for entrepreneurial success where I can expand, introduce or advise on various areas, as well as seasoned professors who can weigh in on business dilemmas to design and execute new business plans. I recently put a foot into regional marketing and I want to make sure that our company does not settle for less, I wish to take us all further and possibly international in the future, and I feel this is my calling. I know Glasgow Caledonian College can provide me precise stage with its fabulous workforce and differing qualities. The college has everything I ought to satisfy my dream. When I enrolled in my bachelor’s from the University of Delhi, I took part in several community events, I have done many projects academically and received an A grade in my final year chemistry project. After undergraduate college, I worked in a few different organizations where I have learned, grown, and got promoted to a managerial role. But, it was always my goal to be an entrepreneur, and I was fortunate enough to start my own company in 2017. Throughout my 8 years of professional career, I consistently learned and enhanced my skills. And I am committed to doing the same further to arrive at my objective, and MBA presents a suitable movement for my professional development. ¬¬ I prefer to study in the country because the United Kingdom has an old practice in business instruction and supreme scholastic quality. By considering an MBA degree in the UK, I will acquire another viewpoint on how organizations are dealt with globally and I will get live in a different cultural country during my studies. This will expand my social skyline and my worldwide business vocation prospect.