Some people say that art like painting, music, poetry can be made by everyone, whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special abilities.

Many people claim that any individual can make art while others argue only the ones who has talent is possible for this kind of genre. From my perspective, both types of person are of great significance in equal measure, and I will further elaborate in this essay. On the one hand, art-related activities bring several benefits to people. Firstly, it is a perfect tool for people who are physically and mentally handicapped to express themselves. Peple with disabilities sometimes are not able to use oral communication to put their thoughts into words. For example, my mom’s friend-Trang has problem with her legs so she has been staying in a wheelchair for years. Although being not well enough at speaking due to major depressive disorder, she has many outsanding pictures drawn by herself are now displayed at an art gallery. In addition, making art is a way to relax after long hours of working or studying hard. On the other hand, peple who argue that arts should be done by only those with special abilities need perfection in theirs works. This is because they are innate with such skills and lack of inadequacy in their works. For example, when a person has astonishing skills of drawing as a child, he will display those skills in a perfect way in the future. Furthermore, talented people can contribute to the society by their drawings displayed in museums or art galleries. In conclusion, normal people always have a chance to exercise their abilities to achieve the same level as people with innate ability. Personally, I am of the opinion that art should be done by those who wish to do so.