Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, while others believe that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society.

Some persons think that an individual should not work on the same job forever, whereas some think that doing same job for the lifetime as advantageous for own and for others too. This essay will present some views on both sides. However, to my perception, a person should not work on the same post. The very first section will show that why people suggest to not work on the same job. Firstly, it will limit one’s thoughts to that specific profession only. Besides this, not everyone is working in their filed of interest or hobby. And so, they can not enjoy what they are doing. If a person choose to work in different jobs, it will definitely increase the experience and it will be beneficial for their future life too. Furthermore, if a person stuck on the same job then he/she might get tired of the same environment and it will also keep his/her contacts with limited people only. As a human being, we want change in our life and because of this an individual should change their jobs. On the contrary, it is also useful to work for the same job as it give job purity for the lifetime. For employers, it is very helpful for them that a person become trustworthy and they did not have to worried about the security of the company and its data. Moreover, it will not only take a person to higher position and authority but also provide higher salary package. To conclude, each and every person needs change in life and so an individual should change their job as it can bring new experiences as well as they can feel the change in their life.