some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people believe that advertising become a part of our daily life, so people ignore them. While others are sure that notice is perfect way to buy product. I am in opinion, meanwhile, that commercials help us to identity the quality products and purchase them. In the one hand, the adv, which are seen on billboards or Internet, assist people to determine the popular goods and buy brands for being on trend. Miscellaneous companies attempt customs perceive aesthetically pleasant owing to adding harmonic music, vivid colors or even celebrities who are loved by public. For instance, corporations of electronic equipment, such as smartphones, manipulate people by catchy music, sophisticated designs and high quality camera, when camera is one of the relevant feature of the gadget. As a result, persuasive adv is method of lure the customs. On the other hand, adv is so deceptive that provokes to buy product which people do not need. Therefore, people ignore them to avoiding the temptation. The another reason, which irritates public, is wasting time. For example, some viewers change the TV channel when adv break begins. Similarly, advertisements are skipped when it starts during the video on YouTube. In consequence, people do not trust pop-up adv, inasmuch as they rely on own experience or others advices. In conclusion, although people may have varying opinions. I am of the opinion that advertisement can have a persuasive effect on the majority of people, whereas it might contain useful information or even discover the solving of problems.