Some people say that animals can be used in any way for the benefit of humans. Others say that exploiting animals for human purpose is not acceptable. Discuss both the views and give you own opinion

Whenever there is a question of living creatures there are divided opinions. Few claims that it is good idea to use them for human survival others; however, believe it is not tolerate. Therefore, ahead of my preference both the sides must be analyzed. Discussing the former opinion proponents have their own claims. Most importantly, it is a mutual understanding between humans and animals for the survival. This is to say the humans are rely on them for their meats which is used as a food for most of the non vegetarian people. In addition to this, for the perform the experiment rather than imply on humans which are economic source of society, this experimentation can be done on animals to make society safer. For instance, any vaccination trial is first done on creatures then apply to living body. On the flip side opponents argue that and says that it is not accepted due to several reasons. To begin with, they are important element of food chain process. If they use again and again, there will be a chances of their extinction. To illustrate, in school of biology previously frogs are used to experiment but due to lessen in numbers now many schools avoid this live session. Moreover, they cannot speak that does not mean that we can continue to use them for our personal need. To draw up curtains and offer my position, although few argue that deal with them is safe, I agree with latter opinion. As both, animals and humans are equal in the society. Therefore, both should be treated fairly without having a biasness.