Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflects the power of advertising and not the real need of the society in which they are sold.

A true fact that is, now a days advertisements places a paramount role in the continued sale of well known items. However it is not at all a great impact to the community. I completley agree with this opinion. First of all, most of the people, who they are rich continuesly brought a plethora of goods, which is neitherly usefull or not usefull. On the one hand, public they want to depicets their strengthness and economic power to the community, where they are lived. Due to a large number of people, who they persuiding a luxury life are main victims of advertisements. In addition, people those intrested in showing their standards are regularly buyed more products. Subsequently, they watching more adds that are related to huge price households. Although, they call to the custamer care number and note down the datas such as product quality, value so on. A good illustration for this is, one of my neighbour he replaced households within a month and buy a new one instead. On the other hand, people who buying new materials for deliberatly hurting neighbours, those who are financially backward. Therefore, a comparison is occured between the poor people and rich people within the same community. For instance, a society fight hasbeen started because of the negative comments that is intentionally used by the finacillay upward people against the backward people during a community celebration. In conclussion, a majority of people who they brought high valued goods by watching advertisements are mainly have no advantages. Moreover, a hurting mentality can be increased in the community