Some people feel that global warming should be dealt with by governments. Others feel that it is responsibility of individuals in society to solve the problem.

To reduce the increased temperature due to human's activities on earth must be halt with the contribution of the authorities. Although this notion is favored by some part of the society, others have a counter-argument that to tackle this serious issue people have to take some actions on their own. In my, opinion both categories can work together in this regard. Initially, this essay will discuss the role of government to diminish global warming and further, it will discuss the person's responsibility towards this serious issue. To begin with, the government not only helps to decrease the level of global warming by implementing strict law but also can aware of the population to minimize this problem. To elaborate further, the uses of fossil fuels by the industries at large scale and exhaust fumes produce from huge uses of private means of transportation by the people could be halt or reduced when there will be solid law employed by the authority against overuse of these resources. For instance, a survey conducted recently has revealed that 40% of pollution can be minimized globally if society follows the issued law and order with responsibility. Moreover, the government can arrange awareness program in urban and rural areas to save the environment by growing more trees. As a result, soil erosion and changes in climate can be stopped for the long-term. Nevertheless, this is an individual's responsibility as well to maintain the earth's climate. The first and foremost contribution by a human to change their habits toward lifestyle. They must travel in public transportation rather than their own vehicles. This will reduce the level of exhaust fumes which are harmful to our atmosphere. To illustrate, people can use public transportation for commuting rather than their own vehicles. Secondly, more biodegradable products must be utilized around the world to reduce the global warming problem. Additionally, people could prefer those things which could be recycled and reused in future for a certain time period. Hence, the environmentally friendly demeanor assist to reduce the temperature of the earth's surface. To conclude, after discussing both views, I unequivocally believe that the authorities and communities have to work simultaneously to solve this major issue. Government and inhabitant both should be responsible at different stages to dealt the global warming and get back to nature.