In today's society, persons do not hesitate to show their talent in public. With this, they become talented human beings

In today's society, persons do not hesitate to show their talent in public. With this, they become talented human beings. There are such stars in Kazakhstan too. For example, Dimash Kudaibergenov, Skryptonite, etc. However, people wonder how they became popular around the world. Did someone or the state help them? Actually, the state should help young artists of our country financially. Therefore, talented young artists will be morally ready because the state, or more precisely their country, helps them and believes in them. This is why in the future our country will have a huge number of talented young artists, who will rock abroad. Others believe that artists should earn their own money and no one is obliged to pay them or help them financially. Of course, there are some artists in our country who have also been in this situation. For example, Skriptonit did not receive financial assistance from the state and became world famous. Dimash Kudaibergenov became famous in China, because in Kazakhstan they simply refused to help him financially. These examples prove that without help from the state, people can become popular artists all over the world. In conclusion, I would like to say that the government should not save money and should help young talented artists. This will help junior artists to believe in hope and build a successful career, as well as raise the global ranking of our country.