Some people say that advertising is extremely sucessful at persiading to buy things other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Few people believe that advertisment are highly sucesful at encouraging us to buy products. While, other consider we no longer need to give attention to such advertisment since they are common to everyone. In my opinion, due to the advancement of technology advertisment has become familiar to everyone. Advertisment plays an important role in providing information in every kind of things. We are able to know about new products from the ads and they help us to buy things which are necessary to us. In some cases, some of the advertisment are so fascinating that we buy products without their needs. Moreover, some of them even purchase the things if the advertisment is played by their favourite celibrites. For example, if the famous actor Zayn Malik is wearing thr shoes of the nike company in the ads then people buy the same kinds of shoes. However, I support those who claim that advertisment has become the common trend. We donot have to search for the advertisment to buy the things. Nowadays we are aware about everything because of internet. For instance, if we need to buy mobile then we can simply search about it and we will find all the information. Another, people are so busy that they donot have time ti look certain kinds of advertisment. Everyone ignores it and find it boring. In conclusion, many peouple think that advertisment are succesful for fascinating people but due to the technology advertising is getting common and older to people.