How widely do you think the problem spreads the people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? what problem it cause?

one of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is affecting personal life due to spending too much time on work in all over the world. There is a wide range of factors that account why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can be reminded provided that some effective measures are taken. There are myriad reasons accountable for this soaring concern, unlike everyday problem which can be dealt with easily, shortage of time, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of issue as relationship problem and growth of children. thanks to the aforementioned predicament, it can not only people but also society can suffer immensely. steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact note remote or complicated but accessible and predictable. the primary ones teams from the affected by ensuring the implementation on off side rules and policies, government authorised can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organisations and local authorities should take the necessary initiative cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue. To conclude, dealing with work life balance is one of the prevalent problems that face people all over the world. nevertheless, concretesteps discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing issue. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.