Some people think that it is fine for professional sportsmen and sportswomen to misbehave on or off the field, as long as they are playing well.

Being a professional sportsmen they should be aware of their behaviour. Misbehaving on or off the field, as long as they are playing well is a topic of discussion for many people. A sportsmen or sportswomen are famous and they have immense fan following. There's always an eye watching them, Being under someone's presence is difficult. There are millions of people who follow them and admire the work they do. To reach and gain so much following and respect one should go through several tough times, just by doing some silly things they cannot loose their respect that they have gained. As many people follow and copy their style and behaviour, if the sportsmen or sportswomen misbehaves on or off the field, the common people might think, misbehaving is not a big deal. Chances of replicating their favourite sportsmen is high. However, it's not correct to misbehave or disrespect others even if they are celebrities or common people. Misbehaving I'm public might affect their carrier. Even though some people think it's okay to misbehave as long as their performance is good, but it's against the law. Wealth should never bring pride or courage to do things which are not acceptable. Misbehaving affects two people and their families as well, and many people take them as role model to do so. To conclude, misbehaving is not allowed to do by anyone, whether it's a sportsmen or sportswomen on or off the field irrespective of their performance in the field. It's a punishable offence.