Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Advertisement play the important role in sales of things. Some people believe that it is easy to sell products by this way. However, according to another group of people say that advertisements are popular among humans so they do not pay more attention to them. This essay will discuss both views of people by giving some examples based on my own knowledge. On the one hand, nowadays marketing plays crucial role in sales of company products so every manufacturer produce their ads on social media like Telegram, YouTube, Google. Every people watch this ads on their mobile devices or computers as a result they decide to get products which see in a advert. Furthermore, these ads are creative, colours and effects are truely choosen by a person who is responsible for marketing so sometimes people memorise them. On the other hand, some people think that advertisements can not persuade people to buy things because they are watched every day so it is not useful for attracting humans. In addition to this most companies focus on increasing the sales rather than the quality of product. In other words they want to sell more and make more profit but this is not beneficial way to sell goods. To come to conclusion, I can say that marketing is good way to selling product and attracting induviduals but the quality of product are more important.