Many people spend a lot of money on clothes haircuts and beauty products to enhance their appearance some people think it is a good way to spend it while others think that there is a better way to spend it discuss both views and give your opinion

People are becoming more conscious about their outer personality instead of inner virtues. studies reflect that expenditure at Salon along with buying cosmetics and clothes to look appealing has exceeded. Some favours this way of lifestyle, while others contend that there are better productive alternatives to spend money. Since both the arguments are considerable this composition advocates that thought of putting money into better use. Appearance is a subjective matter for humans as it influences the individual's confidence and to maintain it self grooming is an essential act which frequently needs replenishment. To fulfill all eye catching personality parameters money spending on haircuts, beauty products is worthwhile. Practicing such things helps the person in their professional growth and building social network as people usually judge others through outer appearance. A well-dressed person easily gets an attention and respect from others. For example a well-dressed job seeker creates his positive impression on the employer. On the flip side, there are plenty of better ways to spend money. Psychological development is one of such alternative where a person can learn a disciplinary way to process his money by saving, investing and charity. Saving is necessary to fulfill our desires like buying a car or house. Investments in various projects and stocks brings profit. Charity is another noble way to help someone in need as the purpose of earning money is not limited to be happy but it is also to be useful. To sum up, appearance is a routine to express our self which cannot be ignored. however excessive obsession about outward look is not sensible. I believe hard earned money can be utilised on better purposes like education, charity which are sensible ways to gain inner virtues and social belongings.