Death penalty conducted on murders

Several people agree that the death penalty for those who admitted severe crimes, while other believes that this violent punishment is unagreeable in modern society. Firstly, the pros of the execution that it's done in case the offender admit a horrible crime such as murdering someone, therefore the criminals before admitting to kill they will think hundreds of times due to feeling terrified from the penalty. In addition to, conducting this punishment infront of people this will implant horror in their heart. Moreover, after commiting this capital punishment guilty persons they start to think of their families, as they will not be capable of seeing them again. By this the killing crimes will decrease in the society. Secondly, the cons is that after executing the offender infront of the whole town this crulty and violency will affect the human spirit. Also, the executer who assigned for this duty will feel guilty and depressed as his mind is always picturing this moment while killing the criminals therefore, he will be an abnormal person. From my own point of view, i believe that capital punishment applied on murders it's a way to make the society clean without any crimes and bt this they will be able to live a peaceful and chearful lives.