some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we don't really need. Others say that advertisements tells us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Some people think that public fund should be use for healthcare, infrastructure and employment which can benefit the general public while some governments spend huge money to train sport person for global sport competition. This essay will talk about public fund which wasted to train individuals and earn fame in the world. Also, it should be invested at right place so more people can take advatage. Governments are doing race to win medals in international sport competitions. So, they spent lot of public money to train sport person. For instance, many poor countries spent their money to train sport person and take a part in Olympic games. They have huge budget for promotion of competitions instead of basic needs for general public. It cost million of dollars to country to train individuals and sometime they cannot perform well in event because of some personal reasons. They should allocate certain package to sports. Many people think that public fund should be spent on crucial government sectors which can help people directly for medical purpose, infrastructure and employment. They cannot survice without basic needs of the life. In every poor countries, the main goal should be fulfilled primary needs of people. Some people die due to shortage of food and healthcare related issues. For example, sport person earn much better than top class businessman. So government should also encourage them to do some charity for poor people. In my opinion, training individuals can benefit to that person only and some extent to government. The general public always did not get sufficient benefits for their own money. So, governments should prioritized people's need and then after they can invest few money on peronal training.