Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which mute point do you agree with?

Several individuals say that, commercials motivates us to obtain unnecessary things while, others believe that promotions provide life-changing goods. I strongly agree with the later statement. I am going to elaborate the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, advertisements give knowledge about the usefulness of the product. Which can be used for day to day activities. For instance, exercising tools can be placed at home rather than spending time in the gyms. Secondly, it aid in getting affordable services without any hurdles. People can call the agencies for installation of any appliances by pressing the numbers flashing over the television screen. Moreover, they can browse the things and compare it with others according to their durability and quality. Similarly, it is not necessary that only the goods which are not worthy for mankind are advertised nowadays. In this modern era, there are some excellent equipments which add great value to the living standards of human. The products such as portable laptops are more used for work. Additionally, it connects people. One can put advertisement on the site related to the sale of the asset or house. By watching the post buyer and seller can share information of the related matter and able to do their business. Another fact is that, it is a good source of finance and employment. People can apply for job by having look on the news advertisement. To conclude, commercial of good products can raise the status of living. It purely depends on the individuals hoe much they want to spend and the way of using the things.