Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Nowadays advertising increases day by day. It is the major source of companies for selling products. Some people argue that advertising inspiring people to buy products that are not useful. But others say that this is a good idea to giving us knowledge about new products and improve our life. I am going to discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, With the help of advertising, We get lots of relevant information about the product and what products are coming nowadays also aware of discounts. For example, if, Someone needs a grocery then a flyer available in grocery stores with the help of them we got discounts. Secondly, We receive pamphlets with newspaper. on that pamphlets we saw a number of advertisement which explains the description of every product, If something matches our needs then it is worthful for us. On the other hand, I agree with this point it influences us to buy unnecessary things. For instance, Whenever we see advertising on clothes we ready to buy them. Moreover, It also affects our health because nowadays advertising on fast foods are more influencing rather than everything. When we see advertising on food everyone wants to try this and some restaurants pamphlets always give get one get a free option which encourages people more. In conclusion, According to my point of view advertising is essential because with these people receiving information regarding new products but it also influences people to buy unuseful things. So, it is our responsibility to control our emotions and buying what ever we need.