Some people believe that they can use fresh water as much as they want. Other believe that fresh water supply should be controlled by government as the sources are limited. disscss both views and give your opinions

IT is argued by few individuals that water is freely accessible for everyone so they can use it as much as they wants, while other believe that authorities should restrictions on the consumption of overuse water because it helps to save countries for the upcoming problems. On the one hand, there are various reasons as to why a number of people opinion that they can use water as they want. The conspicuous one is that water is a natural resource, everyone has right to consume it because water is required for human beings to survive on earth as our body contains 70 % water and also needed in almost daily basis. The another is that agriculture totally depends to gain profitable crops on water due to the fact that farming needs a huge amount of water and government should control the utilisation of water whereby farmers will suffer and also it put negative impact on crops yield. On the other hand, in my point of view authorities should to manage and control overuse of water. Firstly, water has precious commodity of life, every human completely dependent on it but there are increasing number of places which face scarcity problems owing to fact that reduction of rain. So it has top priority of the government to save water by imposing certain controls on the high use of water. For example, it has been proved that half proportion of water wastes by cleaning house, washing cars and during shooting of movies. As a result this act can preserve the lives of hundreds of families who may suffer from the water shortage. In conclusion, although water is free of cost for everyone so they can use it according their wish, but l believe that authorities should control high uses of water for safety of the future life.