Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

In the 21st century, abortion occurs at highest rate and it takes place as a debatable issue. Some people are opposed to the abortion, but others say that decision of abortion should be dependent on parents. The below mentioned points will be discussing the both sides of coin and helps to advocate my view that it should be legal. As preface, many illiterate people or oldest generation has belief that abortion is killing a human and it is opposing the humanity. As we know when a lady conceive a baby, fetus starts develop after one month and murdering a baby in womb is so cruel. So, they do not want to harm humanity which is a god's creation. Another factor to take into an account, to develop a child is totally depend on the mother that she wants to give birth to a child or not. In addition, mother has to analyze that she is ready enough mentally and physically to give birth to a baby. Nobody has right to impose their decision to a mother. Moreover, it should be look over that a child will get healthy and happy environment in the family, they have good economic status to develop a baby. Otherwise, It is better killing a baby in womb rather than giving him/her a dreadful life. To conclude, I believe that abortion should be legal because everyone has right to take decision of their lives by their selves and children have right to get a healthful lifestyle than awful.