"Some people say that advertisements make us buy things we do not need in our daily lives? "

It is often said that people purchase unnecessary goods through advertisements. I believe that these days, all ages people are more dependent on social media and modify their thinking processes. Firstly, in the modern era, publicity plays a vital role to encourage people to buy the product whether it is important in their life or useless. For instance, if anyone survey this particular work then the result would be that 99% of the young generation are engaged with these activities. Another important argument is that people buy commodities only because of packaging. Even sellers advertise their products that anyone can be paid for without thinking. That is the marketing strategy to keep their customers and to establish trust between them. In addition, some groups of young people especially those who are a teenager they do not understand what is needed to their everyday life so that shoppers are easily diverted to their minds. They depend on social networking services, particularly Facebook where the live program is organized in a glamorous way so that people can buy their product. In conclusion, for saving time, people buy unimportant products which do not exist in their everyday lives. Government should take the step for this type of ad issue and ensure a rich world heritage for future generations.