Some people believe that young people should spend their time with their family and less entertainment outside home. Others disagree with that.

Some people believe that young people should spend their time with their families and less entertainment outside home, while Others disagree with that. I will now discuss about both views. First of all, I think young people should spend their time with their family. One of the main reason for this is due to their environment atmosphere. I mean, who they are talking with, and, who they are walking with outside. However, outside home young people spend their time doing some kind of things which are extremely wasteful and useless. Such as playing, smoking, drinking, doing some kind of things, which are wasting time. On the other hand, some young people spend their time working outside home. Because there are many families who have problems with the financial side. In conclusion, i believe that young people should spend their time with their family instead of spending their time doing some kind of things which are so useless, wasteful and so on outside home. I think it will be very nice when young people spend their time with their family as well