Average life expectancy is increasing:

Healthy life is really an important part of a good survivor. Life has become a trend in today's competitive world. In my opinion, when persons are healthy and fit, then it is an automatic increase to live longer. It has generated a lot of questions previously and has to be addressed. This essay will explain my arguments why I completely agree with the topic. To commence with, high quality food is the focal point why I strongly comply with the raise in the human life. The more hygienic food they take in, the higher the chances to live long. According to a research, in well-developed countries average ratio of long-lasting living people is higher due to their good eating products. Thus, food is one of the key factor and has play a vital role for all human lives. In addition to this, environment is another interesting point that I concur with the increase rate of living humanity. For instance, the more the atmosphere and society are clean, the less pollution grows in the environment, and it is not depended on government but everyone responsibility to make our country better as we can. Thus, clean atmosphere and food is key factor to it. In conclusion, in my notion, I acknowledge that to higher the life expectancy people need to be healthy and the reasons I gave above are in support to my discussion. These clues are way more important and should be highly considered and promoted.