People are becoming famous with the help of tv programmes and Internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Internet and Tv Shows are making it possible for people to become famous. This essay will discuss the merits and drawbacks associated with this development. Various TV programmes and social media platforms like Facebook, twitter, Instagram WhatsApp and others makes it easier for individuals to become a celebrity. From there, they get ambassador and influencer deals from well-known companies and also upcoming organisations. Giving them opportunities to show case companies products and services to a large number of audience and also get paid for the work done. In addition to this, many of these popular individuals serve as role model to youngsters. As they look upto them for various decision-making. However, there are also many demerits of being a well-known individual on Social media platforms. One of these is no private life for such person. Everything done in private is seen on bloggers pages, newspapers and also TV news. Making it difficult to show their true colours. Not only this, many of them end up living fake life in order to compete with other celebrities. Post different pictures of living a big life, attend various concerts and clubs that demand then to spend lavishly. In conclusion, becoming a celebrity through Tv platforms and social media platforms has it own benefits and also drawbacks.