Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that today most of the celebrities are famous for their glamorous look and wealth rather than their accomplishments. Most of the people think that this is not good for the young generation. I do agree with this but their are peoples been popular for their accomplishments. Firstly, It is fact that many famous people are famous for their luxurious lifestyle. Their acting are average or below average but they are making sensation to public by showoff and showing their wealth just to grab the eyeball. One of the example would be Alia bhatt who is famous by posting glamourous photos, even she don't have acting skills. This glamorous lifestyle can influence teenagers in a bad way. so some people believe that these superstars and famous people display negativity and can mislead young generation of the society. Secondly, there are some celebrities who can be a positive role model for young generation. Example, Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the famous football player in the world because of his determination, talent, and hard work. He is constantly training and working in order to build his stamina aiming to give his best on the field. Therefore, he is extremely inspirational for children and young generation as Cristiano Ronaldo shows that it is essential to fight for your dreams by being a hardworking and perseverant person. So some famous stars are role model for the young generation, who are truly known for their outstanding performance. In conclusion, young individuals can be negatively influenced by celebrities who only flaunt their riches and fancy lifestyle. However, in my opinion there are also some celebrities who can teach us valuable life lessons by their accomplishments in life and known for their outstanding performance.