Some people say that a person’s success depends on the way he has been brought up by his parents, also depends on the surrounding circumstances and situations. Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

The definition of success varies from person to person and according to me success is being a good human who can live with ethics, spend a good amount of time with family, and raise their children with good ethics and proper education. Home is considered as the first educational institution because from there a person learns the very basic and essential things of life like ethics, behaviour, thinking process, negotiation skill, handling the critical situation and so on from their family and surrounding circumstances and in this world to become succesfull along with our academic education we need those essential things which we learn from our family and surroundings. So I agree with this statement that a persons success depends on the way he brought up by his parents and surrounding circumstances. Academic education is essential it helps us to be proficient in a specific field and gives us some theoretical knowledge about life but the way a person brought up by their parents and surrounding circumstances gives a practical experience that helps a person to connect with the academic theoretical learning so if a parents failed to nurture their children adequately or if their surrounding circumstances is not well enough then it will become hard for a person to connect with the academic theoretical knowledge and they will start following the wrong path. A few days back we saw that some private university students were arrested for selling LSD. They are all belongs to well established and educated family and they are all university student then what is the reason behind doing this illegal activity. The main reason behind this circumstance either their parents were unable to nurture them properly or their surrounding circumstances motivated them involved in this illegal activity. On the other hand, In our country there is a famous youtuber named Tawhid Afridi whos father is the owner of a leading TV channel in Bangladesh. The way his parents raised him and the way his surrounding circumstances motivate him that at the age of 18 he becomes one of the best YouTuber in Bangladesh. In our country, it is very normal that if your father has a lot of money then you don’t have work until you become a graduate but Tawhid Afridi’s parents raised him in that way, though they have money but you have to become self-dependent at the age of 18 and now he is successful and the most interesting part is he contributes 10% of his earning to the charity. By these two comparisons, we can understand the importance of parents and surrounding circumstances to being successful in life so being succesfull in life depends on the way he brought up by his parents and the way surrounding circumstances motivate.