In the past teachers were primary source of knowledge. Yet nowadays students have vast source of information, so teachers are no longer necessary in current education.

There is no doubt due to enhancement in technology pupils are being used multimedia to know about their academic work than the teachers. It is true that in the previous time teacher played very crucial role but pupils gives more preference to other sources. To begin with, why teachers are important for students. First and foremost is that pupils can share feelings with them. If children stucks in any problem teachers can solve their problems at the time or clear the doubts throughout convenient ways as compare to other source of knowledge. For example, according to 'BBC' survey a teacher is primary source who provides the good example to pupils and they learn these education and become the brilliant person with the help of teachers teaching method. On the other hand, in the modern era, mostly students like to get knowledge from others sources that's good because they can know about various things on one platform but sometimes they prone to unreliable things. As a result, they cannot achieve their fourth coming goals. On the flip side, students can learn moral values only from teachers that are very necessary for the holistic growth of students. Moral values not only gives fame and fortune but also teach about how to live in our social society and cooperate with each others. For instance, scientists have been proved that other source of knowledge only reliable still limit that cannot bright their future as a teacher. All in all, although many source of knowledge available in the world, yet they cannot reach on the teacher's place. That's why students should take help from them but must follow the guidelines of teachers.